Crystal Chakra Balancing

Crystals have been used for thousands of years by ancient physicians and herbalists and are viewed as great compliments to healing modalities. These powerful, ancient, vibrational healing tools were documented in ancient Egypt more than 3000 years ago. Key crystals included: clear quartz crystal, carnelian, emerald, turquoise and Lapis Lazuli.

Crystal Chakra Balancing is used for protection, as a way to balance the aura, improve health conditions, clear the chakras, clear energy, to relieve the body of negative energy, to cut the body off from past trauma, and to send healing light energy.

7 Main Chakras:

Root Chakra-  Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

Emotional Issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, moneyand food.


Sacral Chakra- Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.


Solar Plexus Chakra- Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.

Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence, and self-esteem.


Heart Chakra- Our ability to love ourselves and others.

Emotional issues: Love, joy, and inner peace.


Throat Chakra- Our ability to communicate.

Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.


Third Eye Chakra- Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination,wisdom, and the ability to think and make decisions.


Crown Chakra- The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. 

Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.